New Release: Craft Storage

Oh wow. If you attend crops, have limited in-home craft storage, or just love pretty things you’re going to really enjoy today’s preview…

Meet the beautiful, new 360 Crafter’s Bag and coordinating accessories…

Crafters Bags | We R Memory Keepers

The new bags come in three very delightful colors – gray, pink + coral and a preppy green + navy.

Crafters Bags | We R Memory Keepers

In addition to the 360 Crafter’s Bag, we’re also releasing three smaller accessory bags.

Crafter's Shoulder Bag | We R Memory Keepers

And the piece we know you’ll really dig – the cup holder. The perfect size for that outrageously large Diet Coke you like to have on hand!

Crafter's Cup Holder | We R Memory Keepers

Want a closer look at these lovelies?

After watching that, can you believe how much this compact bag will hold?

The 360 Crafter’s Bag retails for $119, while the Crafter’s Shoulder Bag is priced at $39.99 and the Crafter’s Cup Holder is a cool $7.99.

All of the new bags will ship to retailers in February!

Who’s excited about this pretty craft room on wheels?

46 thoughts on “New Release: Craft Storage

  1. This is wonderful – love the 360 swivel and all the great storage – the cup holder is a super bonus and the fact that it can be folded for storage makes it as close to perfect as you can get.

  2. FINALLY! Someone who thought of making one of these with the ability to fold down when not in use! And the way the cover can be hooked over the handle while in use! Hmmm…early birthday present to me? Love it!

  3. Navy and green is my favorite, and I love the little details and thought put into them. I’m not a soda fan, but I’m guessing the cup holder will do equally well with a frappucino!

  4. I could return Aunt Alice’s suitcase if I had this. Love the beverage holder…Diet Coke is my constant companion.

  5. This is so would be great for scrapbooking get togethers…but I think it would make a nice rolling suitcase for a weekend get away alsoπŸ™‚ Great product

  6. LOVE LOVE LOVE…I haven’t been able to find a bad big enough to hold all of my card making supplies when I go to crops. I love the navy and green. Such beautiful colors!!!

Leave a Reply

