Easter Gift Box

Welcome to Easter Week here on the We R blog! Our awesome team is oh-so-excited to share their first projects with you. You’re going to see ideas for Easter packaging, Easter baskets, Easter decor and more! The new design team has us armed with tons of great tips and ideas for this fun holiday, so sit back and soak in the inspiration.

Hi peeps! It’s Kathy here to share my first WRMK design team project with you today along with a little confession. Would you believe I’ve never made my own gift boxes with scrapbook paper? That’s pretty hard to imagine with the years of paper crafting experience under my belt, but I’m a little impatient when it comes to measuring and scoring, etc.


But now with the new WRMK 123 Punch Board all the work is done for me so there are no more excuses not to. In fact, it was a lot of fun to make this pretty Easter present and I can’t wait to create more!


I used the Hello Darling paper collection for my project. Don’t you think it’s lovely for spring with the floral pattern and soft color palette?



You can fill these boxes with anything from candies to gift cards. No matter what gift you decide to give, you can make a box to fit it perfectly since you can create boxes, bows and so much more in multiple sizes!


123 Punch Board
Hello Darling Collection

8 thoughts on “Easter Gift Box

Leave a Reply

