Pinwheel Punch Board Week {Giveaway!}

Happy Monday We R fans, and welcome to Pinwheel Punch Board Week! We are so excited to share some awesome pinwheel projects with you, and what better time of the year than spring to do it, right? Our design team has created some fabulous inspiration for you. We’ll share ideas for pinwheel party decor, gift wrap, home decor and layouts. You’re going to love it!


But first, how about we kick things off with a giveaway! Would anyone like the chance to win a Pinwheel Punch Board and a Pinwheel Attachment Kit?

I thought so.😉 If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway, leave a comment below telling us what type of project you’d like to create with the Pinwheel Punch Board. Comments will remain open until Friday at 12 noon MT. We’ll select a random winner that will be announced on Friday afternoon so be sure to check back and see if you’ve won. Good luck, and be sure to share the love and tell your friends!

Tomorrow Samantha’s up with an awesome idea for party decor so be sure to stop by!

258 thoughts on “Pinwheel Punch Board Week {Giveaway!}

  1. I love We R Memory Keepers tools! They’re the best! I would make dozens of Pinwheels to decorate my church for the Annual Silver & White event. Thank you for the opportunity.

  2. I make boxes: big boxes, small boxes, medium boxes, tall boxes. I like putting pinwheels on them in “popping” colors

  3. I have looked all over for the pinwheel punch board and can’t find it anywhere. I want to make cards and put pinwheels on them and also a pinwheel bouquet for every holiday. I think it would cheer anyone up that would see it.

  4. Graduation and birthday parties this summer. Me volunteered to help with decorations. Me, the least talented one in the family. How surprised would they be if I won this and made them for the decorations. Thanks for the opportunity. Pat King

  5. Oh my so many uses..I work with seniors and what a great and easy spring project this would be…Also. I love decorating for our events and how cute our mothers day brunch tables would be with pin wheels. Such a cute idea

Leave a Reply

