Spring Card

Hey WRMK fans! Kathy here breathing a sigh of relief that tax season is now officially over and I can concentrate on things I enjoy one hundred times more, like crafting! Today I have a card to share with you that includes a matching envelope that I made with the new 123 Punch Board and the colorful Hello Darling paper collection.



Before I got my lot little hands on the 123 Punch Board I never made my own boxes and envelopes because I didn’t want to have to figure out all those measurements and score points! Thank you WRMK for making crafting more fun by taking the work out of these types of projects! And what’s more beautiful than a handmade card? A handmade card with matching envelope!



123 Punch Board
Hello Darling Collection

6 thoughts on “Spring Card

  1. Really like the stamping on the cork board, beautiful mix of color, wouldn’t that be cute punched and used as a gift tag?!

    • Hi Jeanie! I never had the original but I believe with this one there’s a new pull out guide that allows you to make longer crease lines which is great for 12 x 12 papers and making larger envelopes and boxes. This punch board is also made to create boxes and bows. Hope that helps. Let me know if you have any other questions.🙂

Leave a Reply

