Throwback Thursday: Spring Banner

Welcome to Throwback Thursday! I’m your blog hostess, Aly Dosdall, and I’ll be revisiting some of my favorite blog projects from past years every now and then on Thursdays. I think it’s fun to look at past projects with a fresh set of eyes–you can always find new inspiration and more current ways to interpret them. Plus, if you missed them last time around now you get to enjoy them!

Today I’m throwing it back to this lovely spring rosette banner from last year. I used lots of our dies and the Evolution for this and it just makes me happy.

The soft colors and shapes really emphasize the spring feel of this project. I used one of my favorite past collections–Chalkboard. Yum!

For more photos, details, and a full supply list CLICK HERE to see the original post.

And be sure to come back tomorrow for a gorgeous spring mini album by design team member Traci Penrod!

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Spring Banner

Leave a Reply

