Spring Cinch Album

Hi everyone, it’s Traci and I’m back to share a Spring mini album with you today.  If you follow my blog, Artsy Albums, you know I’m crazy about minis.  They are my favorite project so I had a lot of fun creating this one.  For this little album I used the Hello Darling paper and embellishments, and The Cinch binding tool.  I also used some other We R Memory products that I’ll share as we go …

I’m a big fan of layers so I layered lots of goodies on the cover.  The ephemera die-cuts with this collection are wonderful so I paired a few of them with We R’s new sequins and alpha block stickers.

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod1  

For the first inside page, I used one of my favorite Lifestyle Crafts dies, Classic Doily, and layered on a few more die cuts.  I don’t envision a photo going on this page … just a pretty introduction to my album.

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod2

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod3 
On this page, I added a scallop photo mat that I embossed for a little texture. 

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod4

…and then for this pocket page, I added a Raindrop border punch for some extra detail.  I tucked one of the 4×6 journaling cards from the collection into the pocket.

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod5

Spring Cinch Album by Traci Penrod6

Thanks for letting me share this spring-inspired mini with you today!  I hope spring and warmer weather are happening where you are soon!   I hope you’ll visit the We R Memory Keepers Facebook page and share your spring projects with us!



The Cinch Binding tool
Designer Book Board and White binding wire
Hello Darling paper collection and Ephemera Die Cuts
Hello Darling Enamel Shapes
White Card stock
Sequin Stickers
Alpha Block Stickers
2-edge Raindrop punch
Lifestyle Scallop Nesting Die
We R Memory Embossing Folder

5 thoughts on “Spring Cinch Album

  1. Pingback: Twelve Terrific Cinch Projects | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

