Happy National Scrapbook Day!


Hello We R fans! We’re so glad you decided to party with us for National Scrapbook Day! And do we have an awesome party planned for you. Not only have we got a design team blog hop full of awesome inspiration using your favorite We R products, but we’ve got tons of prizes to giveaway too. Here are all of the places where you have a chance to win We R goodies:

  • Here on our blog
  • Each one of our designers’ blogs
  • Our Facebook page
  • Our Instagram feed

In total, that’s eleven different prizes we’re giving away! Pretty awesome, right? Since I’m not one to waste any time, let’s start off with a giveaway and then we’ll get you going on our design team blog hop.

How many of you are pinwheel fans? (I’m still in love with them!) Pinwheels are fun and festive, and they’ve been a paper crafting favorite quite a while. With our Pinwheel Punch Board you can create fully functioning spinning pinwheels from 3″ to 12″ in size. You can add them to layouts, cards, home decor projects, and so much more. So, would you like the chance to win a Pinwheel Punch Board and Attachment Kit? I thought so. =)

Straw_YELLOW_Full Pinwheel

If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway, leave a comment on this post telling us how you like to use pinwheels in your crafting projects. Comments will close Thursday, May 7th at midnight Mountain Time. We’ll choose a random winner that we’ll announce here on Friday, May 8th. Good luck, and don’t forget to check back to see if you won!

Now, about that design team blog hop!

Our designers have created some amazing projects to share with you using the latest and greatest from We R Memory Keepers. You’ll find their projects along with some fun tips and…more giveaways…on their personal blogs. We’re so excited for you to see all of their creations and visit each of their blogs. Be sure to leave them some love, enter all the giveaways, and tell your crafty friends all about our awesome party today! Enjoy!

Jennie McGarvey
Traci Penrod
Samantha Taylor
Aimee Maddern
Kathy Martin:
Carrie Walz
Jen McDermott
Aly Dosdall


240 thoughts on “Happy National Scrapbook Day!

    • Does anyone have the winner for Carrie Walz blog… I not seeing update as I have nothing showing but 2014 posts… Thanks.

  1. Pingback: NSD Pinwheel Punch Board Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. I would use the pin wheel board to design and cut out all of the pin wheel pieces, then create a pocket card and send them to my young cousins – they’ll love getting to assemble to pinwheel themselves and being able to say they made it!

  3. i wanted to make pinwheels to put in the centerpieces at a baby shower, but I didn’t have this punch board!

  4. Another fun Punch Board! Love these delightful pinwheels… so many fun possibilities! I’d use them on birthday cards!

  5. I would use this for parties, scrapbooking and cards! There are many things to use it for or just to have a pinwheel to play with!

  6. I would use this for birthday parties and if small enough I would use it for cards! Kids would love it!

  7. Hi WRM Keepers!! I have the envelope punch board and I’m hoping to use it for paper bows this Summer. I would love to have a pin wheel maker too, PWs would be fun for any occasion, but my almost 3 year old grand daughter would love them. I can see using them for Spring, Easter and Birthdays. Thanks so much for the giveaway. I am an avid Quickutz fan and increase my die collection whenever possible! LOL

  8. I would use this pin wheel as an embellishment on my scrapbooking pages, and also to make them for my grand daughter, Thanks so much for the chance to win this awesome prize.

Leave a Reply

