NSD Pinwheel Punch Board Winner!

We’d like to thank all of you for partying with us last Saturday for National Scrapbook Day! We loved reading through your responses about how you like to use pinwheels in your paper craft projects. You all are some pretty creative folks!

We selected a random winner to receive a free Pinwheel Punch Board, and that winner is…

Hi WRM Keepers!! I have the envelope punch board and I’m hoping to use it for paper bows this Summer. I would love to have a pin wheel maker too, PWs would be fun for any occasion, but my almost 3 year old grand daughter would love them. I can see using them for Spring, Easter and Birthdays. Thanks so much for the giveaway. I am an avid Quickutz fan and increase my die collection whenever possible! LOL

Congratulations Paulette!! Please send an email to alydosdall@gmail.com with your full name and shipping address and we’ll get you your prize ASAP. Enjoy!!

2 thoughts on “NSD Pinwheel Punch Board Winner!

  1. Hi ! I noticed that you like Scrapbooking and I love it too! That’s why I am here to share with you my new Scrapbook store and currently we are having a discount of 30% with the code 30OFF, I would love if you could share it with your readers (I can make a custom discount code if you want) and maybe you like something yourself as well!!!🙂

    Bye xx Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

