Flower Punch Board Layout

Hi everyone, it’s Traci and I’m glad to be back on We R’s blog today. I’m a huge fan of all of the We R Memory Keeper punch boards. From envelopes and boxes, to banners and pinwheels, these punch boards really make paper crafting fun and easy!  I decided to use the Flower Punch Board on this layout about my niece and her Papa and Meme. 

I wanted lots of dimension on this layout, so I used the petal curler that’s included in the board to bend my petals. I layered the 3” and 4” sizes and then added a brad to the center.


I left the flower in the upper left corner flat and added a brad to the center of this one too.  So whether you want a more dimensional look, or a flat embellishment, the Flower Punch Board can help you make fabulous flowers to spruce up your scrapbook pages!


I’d love to see how you are using your Flower Punch Board on page layouts!  Share pictures with us on We R’s Facebook page! Thanks for stopping by today!




Flower Punch Board

Inked Rose Paper Collection

Leave a Reply

