Patriotic Card + Decor

Happy Fourth of July weekend everyone! It’s Kathy here with a patriotic project for celebrating our country’s birthday. I’ve created a card, matching envelope, mini garland and a dimensional star.


What do you think of the star? Pretty cool, huh? Guess how I made it?


If you guessed the Template Studio by We R Memory Keepers, you are right! I’m in love! Imagine creating these dimensional stars in different sizes for holidays, birthday parties, graduation celebrations and more! I want to make a bunch of these out of glittered paper for Christmas! Oh the sparkle they would make. Okay, back to the Fourth.


Here’s a closer look at my ‘Proud to be American’ card, made with the Americana collection by Pebbles, We R’s sister company. I love the rustic look and the addition of paint chipped wood.


The matching envelope was created with the 123 Punch Board. I love how quick and easy it is to make envelopes with the same patterned papers I create my cards with! They look so professional!


For an added surprise, to tuck inside the card, I made a fun mini banner with the Banner Punch Board. Isn’t this tiny banner adorable? You can make much bigger ones too for all sorts of celebrations.


Here’s the card and banner all tucked away in the matching envelope ready for delivery. Hope you all enjoy this Fourth of July weekend!

We R Supplies:

Banner Punch Board
Template Studio Starter Kit
Template Studio Star Guide
123 Punch Board

3 thoughts on “Patriotic Card + Decor

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Patriotic Projects | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

