New Release | Instax Albums

This week we’ll be sharing some exciting new releases with you! We know you’re going to love them as much as we do, and we hope you come visit us each day this week for more new releases, plus some awesome giveaways!

Are you a fan of the Instax craze? Adding Instax photos to traditional 12×12 scrapbook pages, pocket pages, and cards is super fun, but what if you’d like to give some away as a gift? Or maybe you’d just like a simple album option for storing them? We’ve got you covered!

Say hello to our itty bitty Instax Albums!


These cuties fit your Instax photos perfectly! They come with 10 Instax photo sleeves, have our signature stitched edging and metal corner accents, and come in 5 trendy colors.


Are you as excited as I am? Do you think we should give one away? I thought so!

If you’d like the chance to win one of these adorable little albums + sleeves leave a comment below telling us what you plan to do with one of these new Instax Albums. Comments will remain open until Thursday, July 16th at midnight mountain time. We’ll select a random winner that we’ll announce on Friday morning, so be sure to check back so you can claim your prize! Good luck!

More new releases tomorrow, so be sure to come back and see us!


86 thoughts on “New Release | Instax Albums

  1. Pingback: Instax Album Winner | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. I’m planning to create an album of this size for my daughter going off to college in the fall. Thanks for a chance to win one🙂

  3. I’m so excited about these albums! I have an Instax share printer so I print my favourite photos in this size but I don’t have anywhere to store them. this album is perfect. So far I have photos from the 40th (eeek!) birthdays of myself and two of my closest friends which need a dedicated (and may I say beautiful) home.

  4. I would love to give one to my teenage granddaughter. She could use it for all of her classmates or friends at high school. It would make a nice gift for a ‘grandma’ too!!!🙂

  5. Oh my gosh! I’ve literally been hoping We R Memory Keepers would come out with a whole line of stuff for my Instax camera! I would use these albums to organize all my pictures that I’ve taken so far, the ones I can’t seem to scrapbook, it’s also perfect for showcasing (and showing off…) all the photos I’ve taken of my newborn son! Perfect little desk accent with so much meaning stored inside, all colors are a must have :)!

  6. Wow! These are sooo cute! My daughter’s best friend (My daughter with a different mother!) is getting married in a few months. This would make such a cute gift!!!

  7. I keep photos of my crafts projects given as gifts; wouldn’t this be a wonderful way to sort them by catagory: knitting, cross-stitch & needlework; papercrafts; etc.?

  8. Would love the teal coloured one for my daughters birthday to go with an instax camera. Teens just love taking photos but they are so much nicer to see when printed out.

  9. I love all of them! The teal one is my favorite though.
    I would make a mini for my son with the pics of his last birthday. I’m sure he would like that better than a scrapbook full of embellishments, lol!

  10. I loved Polaroid cameras as a kid, and in this digital age, “instant” film photos “wow” my four-year-old son. I’d love to fill up an album with pictures that we take together on an “I spy” adventure.

  11. I have some photos that are not enough for a whole scrapbook, but would love to keep them together this way!
    The aqua one.

  12. I have boxes and boxes of little instal photos!! This album is the best news ever for the mini album lovers like me!!! All my photos will have a cute album!!

Leave a Reply

