New Release | Wildflower

Introducing our latest paper collection, Wildflower! This romantic collection is perfect for late summer/early fall with its rich color palette, and includes beautiful botanical images with trendy watercolor textures and ombre effects.

WR_Wildflower-1 WR_Wildflower-1a

The papers in this collection come in 12×12 and 6×6 sizes. Some papers and embellishments are accented with shimmering gold foil, adding to this collection’s elegant feel.


Decorate your projects with beautiful ephemera pieces, layered tags, leather bows, gold foil stickers and more!

WR_Wildflower-4a WR_Wildflower-3b WR_Wildflower-3

So, what do you think of our new Wildflower collection? Would you like the chance to win the collection for yourself?

We’re feeling generous today, so we’ll give away the Wildflower collection to one of you wonderful We R fans! If you’d like to be considered for this prize, leave a comment below telling us your favorite new release so far this month. Comments will remain open until Thursday, July 30th at midnight mountain time. We’ll select one random winner who will be announced on Friday morning. Please remember to check back to see if you won. Good luck!

150 thoughts on “New Release | Wildflower

  1. Pingback: Giveaway Winners! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. the perfect solution to my “what to use for my niece’s wedding gift” question! I sincerely love this collection, and would be ecstatic if I was actually the one to win!

  3. The wildflower paper is divine! So summery and feminine!! I think my favorite new release is the Heat Wave Pen. I can think of many exciting applications for it!!

  4. This collection is gorgeous and I love love love the colors! The leather bows and gold foil stickers are the perfect embellishments too. I would say that this is my favorite of the new releases, followed by the acetate collection!

  5. Omg!! I swear you can read my mind! I have imagen a line just like this one, watercolor, floral and NAVY!!! I will just sit here and look all day and cross my fingers it will be find its way to rainy Sweden! 😍😍😍

  6. I love the Kraft Washi Wraps – they are super cool and I cannot wait to add them to my stash, I also love the Combi Van in the wildflowers collection🙂

  7. LOVE IT ALL!!!
    A DELIGHTFUL collection with a touch of FUN🙂
    Such a difficult decision!!!
    … YESTERDAY it was the Heat Wave Pen, TODAY it is Wildflower, TOMORROW, who knows?!?!?
    Seriously though, although I ADORE Wildflower, I’m thinking that the Heat Wave wins, I think it would be wonderful to use it ALL YEAR LONG => THANK YOU for the chance to win!!!

  8. The Wildflower Collection is exquisite, as is the beautiful ephemera that comes with it. Kudos to the designer of this collection.🙂

  9. Tough to choose my favorite between the heat wave pen, washi wraps, clearly posh collection, and now the wildflower collection. They’re all awesome!

  10. I love anything to do with nature and all my cards are inspired by the natural world, so this new wildflower collection is one I would pick right away and put in my basket. Hurrah, WRMK! Another grand item!

  11. Ok love all the items! The wildflower paper set rocks. I need the bag to go with my rolling bag I got from HSN in the navy/ green striped! The pen will be awesome as you make great tools! The Acetate is a need & looks gorgeous ! Love it all!

  12. I love the warm, the bold, the trendy and beautiful collection! Oh, the beautiful cards and scrap book layouts that this paper would make!

  13. Oh my gosh, the moment I saw this Wildflower collection I thought about my mother. She had “hankies” with patterns like these and we had wall paper in the living room, hallway and bedroom like these patterns. I can’t wait to show my sister the collection, she will “freak out”! I love this! and miss mom.

  14. Wildflower collection is so pretty! It has to be my fave for the moment….until you drop another one on us that is!! 😉

Leave a Reply

