DIY Party Collection + A Giveaway!

Thanks for all your enthusiasm about the new DIY Party Collection! We love to read your feedback and comments. Today we thought we’d share some more details about this fun line and some project inspiration so you can get a feel for how fun this stuff is, plus we’re giving away some DIY Party goodies so be sure to enter at the end of this post.

First let’s talk about the amazing tools in this collection. These tools have been extremely popular at the trade shows where we’ve debuted them, and we think you’re going to love them! You’ll enjoy the traditional ingenuity and versatile functionality that you’ve come to expect from We R tools.

Quickly make poms in three different sizes with our Pom Pom Maker. These little guys are perfect for party decor, gift packaging, and kids crafts.



Our Fringe and Score Board allows crafters to cut or score five lines at once in 1/2″ and 1″ increments, saving tons of time when making rosettes, lanterns, garlands, tassels, banners, fringe, and more.WR_DIYParty_2

Our new DIY Party Punches have made quite an impression, and we can’t wait to share them with you! Make custom paper circle garlands that interlock without using a sewing machine; punch your own custom confetti in two sizes (plus use the beautiful leftover negative design on your paper for another project); make three sizes of tags with one punch; and make two different sizes of decorative rosettes!
The new DIY Party Collection from We R Memory Keepers #diyparty #wermemorykeepers

Next, let’s talk about the paper in this collection. This paper is so fun! First we have basic 12×12 Cardstock Pads for making rosettes, lanterns, garlands, tags, and more.


We also have Mylar and Tissue Sheets to take your paper creations to the next level!


And finally (this one’s my favorite), we have Honeycomb Paper for making gorgeous 3D decor, cards, and more! This fun paper comes in large and small sheets, plus use the Honeycomb Stencils to trace and cut out various custom shapes–think snowmen, pineapples, Christmas trees, pumpkins, diamonds etc.




Light up and hang your beautiful Honeycomb Paper creations with our Honeycomb Accessories.

The new DIY Party Collection from We R Memory Keepers #diyparty #wermemorykeepers

Of course, no party would be complete without balloons! And at 3 feet in diameter our Oversize Balloons will make a BIG impression at your next event or celebration. (Sorry–couldn’t help myself there.) Decorate these with fringe made from our Fringe and Score Board, or fill them with custom made confetti with our Confetti Punch!




**Now, would anyone like to win a DIY Party Collection Grab Bag?? I thought so. =) If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway leave a comment below telling us what event or celebration you would use the DIY Party Collection for. Comments will remain open until Thursday, October 1st at midnight mountain time. A random winner will be selected and announced on Friday, October 12th. Share this awesome giveaway with your friends, and remember to check back to see if you won. Good luck!**

200 thoughts on “DIY Party Collection + A Giveaway!

  1. First saw your ad on youtube with regards to diy party collection, i felt in loved with it. I search where i can buy your collection and here I am wanting to win it so i can use it in all our occasions (especially on my daughters bday). I love diy and party. Thanks for creating a diy collection. You made our crafters life easy.🙂

  2. Pingback: DIY Party Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. Have loved all the blog posts on how to use these tools. There is no end to how and when you could use them. Thanks so much for the possibility of winning this prize wooohooooo!!!!

  4. I would make some decorations for my sister’s bridal shower- so exciting! These all look so awesome, right in line with all of your products that I know and love!

  5. This is such an awesome giveaway! While I know I would use this all the time, I’m hosting Thanksgiving with my husband and children for my moms whole family for the first time this year! And I love to decorate for parties.

  6. I finally have a home to entertain in!! And a mantel to decorate….will decorate it every season….holiday etc. Love the chance to win!!!

  7. Well I will be celebrating the big 50 on October 20th. Shew I can’t believe it. You wouldn’t believe how much help this would be. Trying to help decorate for my own party is very stressful. Now planning birthday parties for my daughter and also my grandson would be so much easier. These new products are simply amazing. I can’t believe all the different, beautiful things you can create. A big thank you to We R Memory Keepers!!!

  8. I would use these decorations for every occasion. There is no limit on the things you could use them for by just changing colors of paper and other decorations. They fit any and all party or home décor you can think of. Wonderful tools but We R Memory Makers is always coming out with a tool that we must have to do our crafting with.

  9. I would use these ideas to decorate dor a surprise birthday party for my nephew! He is turning 18 but still loves parties in his honor! Plus my nieces would be able to help me put everything together.

  10. My niece’s birthday is Christmas Eve which tends to get lumped in with Chriatmas festivities. I would love to see the look on her face if I threw her a birthday party using this new collection! The Pom Pom garland is my favorite, and she could even decorate her room with it too! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  11. I would love this for school events for my children…birthday parties and goodie bags. Also, for party decorations that I sometimes help out with☺️. AND to also add to some of my collections😉


  12. I’m always doing kids parties for the youth in our Bible study classes, I have a tea party coming up in November, and I would like to decorate for my folk’s anniversary coming up in December -what fun these would be to use for any or all of those occasions!

  13. Amazing design and collection. I would use it for anything you can think of here daydreaming but I would use for my wedding !!!! Congratulations is a beautiful collection.

  14. My boss is having a big retirement party in November 20th. I am in charge of the Decorations. This release came at just the right time and something that I have been wishing for.: DYI party! ! ! 😃Have my fingers, toes , everything crossed 🙅to win!

  15. I love a festive party and these wonderful products would help with making any party perfect! Love all the fun pieces such as pom poms and confetti !

  16. I’m moving within a year to a smaller home and reducing my stuff. These would be great to create new deorations that could be packed up more minimally for this upcoming holiday.

  17. My, what fun, fun, fun party stuff! I love it all, especially the
    honeycomb paper. I would use all these goodies for all of the special events we have at church. This would make it so much easier and save a LOT of time.

  18. I would love to win a party pack with these new items…I really wish I could get my hands on them this week as we are preparing for homecoming here but would also love to use it for a festive fall gathering party and we have some winter birthdays coming up. Thanks for the chance to win!

  19. My only granddaughter is having her 1st birthday on October 8th. Oh the decorations I could make with these amazing tools!!! I have already made her card with some WRMK tools including making the envelope with the Envelope Punch Board because I needed a box card!

Leave a Reply

