New Fuse Releases, Linen Albums, and A Giveaway!

Last week we shared loads of inspiration with you for our new DIY Party Collection, so this week we’re going to feature our other new releases. Since this week is Heat Tool Week, we’ll start off with some more details and inspiration for our new Fuse products. Check out the gorgeous projects you can create using the new FUSEables paper and embellishments. These goodies are genius! Use your Fuse tool to fuse this plastic paper together! How fun is that? No need for regular adhesive.

We R Memory Keepers Fuseables Projects

The plastic material this paper is made of makes it ideal for outdoor party decor, food packaging, and other projects that may need to be cleaned or might be exposed to weather. We offer 12×12 and 6×6 paper pads, card kits, borders, ephemera, and a banner kit.

We R Memory Keepers Fuseables Gift Box

We R Memory Keepers Fuseables Cards We R Memory Keepers Fuseables Scrapbook Layout


We’ve even got kits to match the latest collections from popular designers Dear Lizzy, and Jen Hadfield!

WR_Fuse_September 2015_projects 4


WR_Fuse_September 2015_projects 6

Use the new decorative Fuse tips to add beautiful detail to your projects. And store your Fuse safely while in use, and while not in use with the new storage options.


Don’t forget the new Fuse Instax waterfall sleeves, pockets, and clear sheets. So many creative options!


Let’s move on to the beautiful new Linen Albums. They come in three neutral colors–Grey, Natural, and Black. You enjoy all the fabulous features of your favorite leather albums, but with the added texture of the linen fabric.


We R Memory Keepers Linen Albums

**Now for the best part! We’re giving away one Grey Linen Album, and a FUSEables grab bag! If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us your favorite new release from We R this fall. Comments will remain open until Thursday, October 8th at midnight. Two random winners will be announced Friday, October 9th, so be sure to check back and see if it’s you! Good luck!**

12x12 Grey Linen Album from We R Memory Keepers #scrapbook #scrapbooking

FUSEables Giveaway_WR

Tomorrow we’re continuing our Heat Tool Week with some more inspiration from our design team, so be sure to check back. We’ll see you then!

124 thoughts on “New Fuse Releases, Linen Albums, and A Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Linen Album & FUSEables Winners! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. My favorite fall release would have to be the instax waterfall sleeves, as an instax camera junkie I know I can find myself using them in my scrapbooking. I really need to get the heatwave pen too, im DYING to get one. I’m building an album for my newborn son and all the tutorials on this blog get me so motivated!

  3. Wow! I am excited to try the FUSEables paper and embellishments. he ruler looks like a must have too. So many great products!

  4. Would love to try all the new Fuse tool products. I am an organizing nut and it looks like you have solved all the issues I have with my Fuse tool. Great job WRMK.

  5. The fuse tool looks like a great addition to a crafters tool box, especially for shaker cards and project life albums! I am totally in love with the beautiful linen albums though…especially the elegant and classic colors!

  6. I love the new additions to the Fuse machine such as the hand tool to keep lines straight, the clever paper that can be used with the Fuse, and the mat and holder! So clever to marry the tools together to make it easier on us crafters! You rock!

  7. I love everything from We R Memory Keepers but I think this gray linen album might be my favorite. The color would go with everything and is so elegant! Thanks for all the tips and hints and fun giveaway!

  8. FUSEABLE GRAB BAG!! That holster looks mighty useful compared to my current balancing act. AND STORAGE! You mean we aren’t supposed to store it in the original packaging??! lol. Awesome new products WRMK🙂

  9. I pretty much love EVERYTHING in this new release – oh my poor credit card!!! My absolute must haves would be the fuseable paper (I’m thinking ruffles without dragging out the sewing machine – swoon!), the storage box (brilliant!), new decorative heads (OMG NEED!), Instax Waterfall (Love my Instax printer so this is an absolute must have), Ruler (new ways to use my fav tool- awesome!), clear paper (because imagine what you and the fuse can do with that!), the kits, the albums. Yup, EVERYTHING is on my wishlist.

  10. Love the heat wave tool for writting on projects, but the options with this fuse tool seem pretty neat too!! Hard to decide which one is best, but I do love my lucky 8 punchs regular and mini ‘s !! Have 7 of those….

  11. Love everything about the fuse and the coordinating products, really would love the new linen album abd long with the fuse grab bag!

Leave a Reply

