Blessed Layout

Hello WR Fans! Carrie with you today to share a special layout with you. With Thanksgiving approaching I thought I would take the time to create a layout showing you all what I am truly thankful for. Doing this layout was fun for me, not only did I get to remanence while looking through older photos I decided to make this layout using old and new WRMK lines.  I wanted to show you all how you can mix and match all the wonderful lines WRMK has to offer. For this layout I used 5 different lines of old and new.

Blessed layout by Carrie Walz for We R Memory Keepers

To start my layout I gathered papers from WRMK Indian Summer, WRMK Teresa Collins 12×12 Snapshots Page Kit.


I used embellishments from WRMK Ephemera Bits Clearly Posh and Wildflower. For my title I used Cork Stickers from the WRMK Shine collection. Then to add some finishing touches I used journal cards from Teresa Collins Snapshots Albums Made Easy and from the Indian Summer AME journal cards and stickers from the Teresa Collins Snapshots 12×12 Kit.






I hope I was able to give a little bit of inspiration when it comes to mix and matching different lines together and make sure you stop by and show us some of the things you are thankful for!

Products used:

WRMK Indian Summer
WRMK Teresa Collins 12×12 Snapshots Page Kit
WRMK Ephemera Bits Wildflower
WRMK Ephemera Bits Clearly Posh
WRMK Cork Stickers Shine
WRMK Indian Summer AME Journal Cards
WRMK Teresa Collins Snapshots AME Journal Cards


2 thoughts on “Blessed Layout

  1. What a beautiful way to share your memories. Love your layout. Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,

Leave a Reply

