Clearly Posh Gift Box

Hello WRMK fans! Carrie with you again. Just wanted to take time out the hustle and bustle of the holiday season to share with you a quick little gift box I made. I needed something for an ornament that I was giving for a gift so I thought I would make my own gift box. I used The WRMK DIY Party Cardstock Stack to create the box and the Clearly Posh line to make a cute little peek a boo window in the box.

Clearly Posh Gift Box by Carrie Walz for We R Memory Keepers



For the box portion of my project I chose to use the WRMK DIY Party Cardstock. There is this beautiful metallic silver heavy duty cardstock included in this stack that I knew as soon as I saw it that it would be perfect for what I was making. I cut it to the size I needed and then used my WRMK Evolution Advanced and ran my die through to create a little window in my box.


When it was finished it looked like this…


I chose a matching Clearly Posh sheet, cut it to fit inside my box and adhered it behind the window I cut out.


Once my box was assembled I need to decorate the outside. I wanted to create a bow also using the Clearly Posh along with my 1-2-3 Punch Board. I followed the steps and created a cute bow that I attached to the front of my box.


I really didn’t need to add too much to this project as the products I used pretty much spoke for themselves and I know these lines are going to be used quite a bit more come time to wrap all of gifts this holiday!

Products used:

WRMK Clearly Posh- Silver Stripe

WRMK Clearly Posh-Silver Chevon Dots

WRMK Clearly Posh Plastic Bows

WRMK DIY Party 12×12 Cardstock Pad

WRMK 1-2-3 Punch Board

WRMK Evolution Advanced

American Crafts This to That Foam Dots

One thought on “Clearly Posh Gift Box

Leave a Reply

