New Release: Mini Piñatas

Guess what friends? We’ve got a new release to share with you today. We are so excited to show you our newest addition to the DIY Party collection! Introducing our Mini Piñatas! Fill these guys with candy, small toys, or confetti and they make the perfect favor for any party.


Fill them, decorate them and add a pull tab ahead of time.





Or, you can have your guests decorate them as part of the party fun!


They come in eight different shapes in packages of three, and you can purchase several colors of fringe tape, confetti, and pull tabs separately.

DIY Party Mini Piñatas by We R Memory Keepers

While the fringe tape, confetti, and pull tabs are perfect for decorating our Mini Piñatas, they’re also ideal for cards, layouts, and other paper craft projects.

DIY Party Mini Piñatas by We R Memory Keepers

*****We think you’ll love these Mini Piñatas so much, that we’re giving away a piñata prize package to one of you lucky blog readers. If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us how you would use these fun party favors! Comments will remain open until midnight on Monday, Dec 14th. We’ll announce a random winner here on the blog on Tuesday, December 15th. Good luck, and remember to check back to see if you won!*****

*****Also, visit our Facebook page HERE for another chance to win with our Facebook Mini Piñata giveaway*****

101 thoughts on “New Release: Mini Piñatas

  1. Pingback: 15 mini piñatas to up your party game - Mollie Makes

  2. Pingback: Focus is key – chit chat craft

  3. Pingback: Mini Piñatas Holiday Ornaments | Pretty PLZ

  4. Pingback: Mini Piñata Winner + A Video | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  5. My daughter is having her birthday next month and these would be an awesome addition to celebrating her special day. I love all the designs – the donkey is my favourite🙂.

  6. The donkeys are just too too cute! I would use these for my daughter’s birthday coming up soon. She’s a preteen, and this is probably the last time she will appreciate such a party favor. They grow up so fast.

  7. OMGoodness … those are awesome! They would be great take home gifts from my granddaughter’s birthday party. Thank you for the chance to win!

  8. I would use it for my baby cousin’s month-old baby shower! It would be really cute, having a mini sized pinata for a baby shower!:)

  9. Omg 😍When I saw these I thought what a perfect idea to use for my gender reveal of the new baby! I would make one for each guest to open filled with little pink candies or blue candies! How cool are these??! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  10. I can’t believe how fun these mini pinatas are! What a unique idea and an absolutely fabulous party idea. I would let my two little grand-daughters decorate them and celebrate the very next family birthday that comes along!

  11. How fun would these be for an Activity Days craft! Last time they decorated Marquee Letters, this would he so fun. And the fringe tape! Brilliant.

  12. OMG I love these mini pinatas! Fiesta-themed parties are my favorite to throw because of all the colorful decorations and pretty papel picado. These would be the perfect addition to the party decor as festive favors! I could hang them from a tree branch and let each guest choose one.

  13. Oooooooooooooo. So cute and clever! Love these. Hard to choose a shape, but the I love the horse and the Ice cream Cone shape. I can see these at all the nieces/nephews January Birthdays. What a great favor. Thanks for the chance.

  14. We have a themed party every 4th of July and I would love to use the donkey shaped mini piñatas as party favors at a Mexican Fiesta party!

  15. Those are so cute! My daughter is turning 10 years old in February. She just ask me to have her birthday party at home and these would be great for her friends to make as a party favor and fill them up with goodies. Thank you for bringing out wonderful tools!

  16. These would be great for Christmas! You could use them on the tree as “ornaments” and hide giftcards and little gifts in them. The surprise woukd be that none if my noncrafty family would know!

  17. They are just too cute! I am always doing a Fiesta themed party every year. I live the traditional donkey, as well as the star, and ice cream. Would group them as a centerpiece for take away favors, or even as a 3D table runner/centerpiece.

Leave a Reply

