2016 Scrapbook Calendar

Hello!  Jennie here with a year ending calendar that is just perfect for keeping for yourself or for gift giving.

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

I went into this thinking how the Wildflower collection would be perfect to work with.  It’s versatile, beautiful and not at all themed.  Perfect for the variety of photos I needed to use.  So, along with my Cinch, I was set!

jenniemcgarveycinch2

I had purchased an $1.00 calendar and cut it apart, only keeping the actual month view so I could adhere it to the calendar.

jenniemcgarveycinch3

Now, the fun.  I printed 12 photos, one for each month.  Then, I proceeded to make, for all intents and purposes, a scrapbook layout for each photo!  On the backside, I adhered the previous month.  That way when I bound the pages together, it would serve as a wall calendar!

jenniemcgarveycinch4

All I had to do was punch the holes, choose the binding and put it all together.  It really was that easy!

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

 

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

2016 Cinch Scrapbook Calendar by Jennie McGarvey for We R Memory Keepers

Thanks so much for checking out how I easily used my Cinch tool to create a fun calendar that I will give to the grandparents for a Christmas gift!

 

Supplies:

Cinch Tool
Wildflower Collection
Wildflower Layered Tags
Wildflower Thickers
Wildflower Stickers
Wildflower Ephemera

2 thoughts on “2016 Scrapbook Calendar

Leave a Reply

