2016 Printable Desk Calendar

Happy New Year’s Eve friends! Aly here today sharing a FREE printable 2016 calendar that I made and with my Cinch binding tool. You can download and print the calendar pages below and use your Cinch tool (or another binding technique) to make one for yourself, a friend, neighbor, or teacher.

2016 Printable Calendar by Aly Dosdall 1

After printing and following the guidelines to trim my 4 x 5 1/2 inch calendar pages, I created my covers. I cut two 6×6 pieces of chipboard to 4  x 5 1/2 inches, then I covered the chipboard with some papers from the 6×6 Crush Paper Pad. I used the Crush Thickers Alpha Stickers and Crush Stickers to decorate the front cover.

2016 Printable Calendar by Aly Dosdall 3

Then I bound the covers and inside calendar pages together with The Cinch and some .75″ black binding wire. I used one of the Crush Metal Clips as a bookmark to keep track of which month it is.

2016 Printable Calendar by Aly Dosdall 4

You can see the rest of the calendar pages below. I selected one of my favorite patterns–the chevron–and included some of my favorite color palettes for the chevrons on each page.

2016 Printable Calendar by Aly Dosdall_collage

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THIS FREE PRINTABLE 2016 CALENDAR:

2016 Calendar by Aly Dosdall

2016 Printable Calendar by Aly Dosdall_IG_1

If you create your own 2016 calendar using this printable, we’d love to see it on our Facebook page HERE. Share this post with your friends who might like it, and have a super fun and safe New Year!

4 thoughts on “2016 Printable Desk Calendar

Leave a Reply

