Valentine’s Day Treat Packaging


Hello!  Jennie McGarvey here and I’m so excited to share with you a fun packaging idea I created using the new Crush collection.


I knew that my son would like to share treats with his classmates for Valentine’s Day.  I balanced making a little something for the kids that was both cute and completely functional. I broke out Hearts Aglow paper and the 12×12 Stickers along with the Gift Bag Punch Board to create the fun little gift bags and accompanying card.



The Punch Board makes the Crush collection extra festive as gift packaging for anyone — kids and adults alike!



Crush collection
Hearts Aglow paper
12×12 Stickers
Gift Bag Punch Board

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Treat Packaging

Leave a Reply

