Winter 2016 New Releases!

The Craft and Hobby Association Trade Show starts tomorrow, and boy have we got a ton of fabulous new releases we’re unveiling this weekend! We wanted to share sneaks peeks of some of our most exciting new releases for those of you who are anxiously awaiting all the fun the news. Check out our 16…yes, that’s right 16…new tools, products, and collections for this winter!

Pictured below are:

  • Honey I’m Home Paper Collection – January
  • Ruler Studio – January
  • Organization Gallery – January
  • Alphabet Punch Board – Int’l 1/24, US 2/24 (HSN US Exclusive 1/24-2/24)
  • Goodie Bag Guide/Oh Goodie! Collection – February
  • Laser Square – March
  • Flower Girl Paper Collection – April
  • Staple Board – April

Winter 2016 We R New Releases Collage

More new releases not shown above:

  • Animal Washi Dispensers – January
  • Light Strand – February
  • New Designer Albums – March
  • New 360 Crafter’s Bags
  • Corner Chomper – March
  • New Designer Poster Board – March
  • Template Studio Bow Guide – March
  • Mini Pinatas Numbers and Kits – April

Over the next few months we’ll be sharing more details about our new releases, project inspiration from our design team, and giveaways on the blog, so be sure to check back often! Which new release are you most excited about? Share in the comments below!

28 thoughts on “Winter 2016 New Releases!

  1. Pingback: We R Memory Keepers DIY Party Pom Pom Maker | Craft Idea

  2. Bring on the Staple Board! I have one of those long arm staplers that were popular years ago. The results are hit and miss, but other than investing in a heavy duty machine there was nothing until…. the WRMK Staple Board. Oh my goodness! I can hardly wait! Who has it and when can I buy it??

  3. Hello

    I Ashwaq of Saudi Arabia love design photoshop adore paper and Crafts
    Many of the cans designed program Photoshop
    I work from my home and some train the girls for this area
    They lack a lot of tools and trying hard to change my some ideas
    I hope your support to me
    I want to communicate with you, because I really admires you
    Regret for my crossword
    I love you

  4. Lots of exciting new craft items in the line up! We R Memories you have the most heavy duty top of the line craft tools I have ever tried. That makes me a happy crafter as I can depend on your quality in my craft tools. I really like several things coming up. I am looking forward to the Alphabet punch board as a starter on my list. Looking forward to craft day on HSN!

  5. Pingback: Favorite Things from CHA and a crafty giveaway! -- Tatertots and Jello

  6. I’m surprised you didn’t hear me *gasp* when I read the words, “Laser Square.” I really hope this tool might just help me eliminate the belief to just “embrace the crookedness.”

    I have double vision so items might appear straight at first, but they really are not.

    I developed that attitude after realizing items were never going to be adhered on the card front as straight as I wanted.

    Please hurry March, 2016! I am so ready for this tool to be the answer to my problem!

  7. Definitely interested in the Laser Square, Staple Board and the Alphabet punch board. I can’t wait to see what everything does!!!

Leave a Reply

