New Release | Organization Gallery

That’s right, we’ve got the scoop on another new release today! Check out the Organization Gallery–our versatile storage, organization, and decor system. Stay organized with the stylish look of a gallery wall.

WR_Organization Gallery-1

Pin-up, store, or hang photos, scrapbook pages, craft essentials, and more. Mix and match any of the 6 frames together to create a customized organization system that adds style to any room.

WR_Organization Gallery sketches

Choose from our Peg Board Frame, Magnetic Chalkboard Frame, Corkboard Frame, Storage Frame, Clip Frame, or Hinged Display Frame.

WR_Organization Gallery-images

Watch for some Organization Gallery ideas and inspiration from our design team over the next several weeks. Which of these frames would you use in your craft space? How would you use it?

33 thoughts on “New Release | Organization Gallery

    • Yes, thanks for your patience. They are just releasing to retailers, so watch for them online and in stores in the next few weeks. I’ve found a couple of them on Amazon so far. You can also contact customer service to find out if there’s a store near you that carries them:

  1. Pingback: CHA 2016 – My top picks | papermintblog

  2. I love and could use several of each of these wonderful frames. I am so happy that someone is finally taking on the needs of the whole craft room so we have one place to go, buy them all at a reasonable price, know the product name means we will receive a quality product and that they have thought of everything to make the product the best it could be. Thank We R – I wish I could start over in my studio and have nothing but your products there for me.

  3. These are so perfect! I would use them all, but the pegboard is at the very top of my list. I like to hang my tools where I can see them and they are easy to keep organized. I can hardly wait to get my hands on them! Thanks, Aly!

  4. Amazing frames! I would use the Storage Frame, Clip Frame, and Hinged Display Frame. I am a paper crafter and with all my extra paper and glitter scraps magically appearing all over the craft room, the storage frame would be a great place to display these items and remain eye catching! I love clip frames and hinged frames because you will always display your own crafty and organized style.

  5. These would be perfect for a wall. The clip frame is my favorite for the ease of use for hanging current and finished projects. Love the look.

Leave a Reply

