Ruler Studio Projects + Giveaway!

Hello, and welcome to Ruler Studio Week! Our design team has been busy creating projects with this fun new line, and we can’t wait for you to see what they’ve come up with. First off, take a peek at some project inspiration from our fabulous in-house design team, and when you’re done with that, scroll down to enter our Ruler Studio grab bag giveaway. Enjoy!


You can shape the folding rulers into a simple monogram or photo frame.


They make a great piece of holiday decor!



Keep jewelry, accessories, photos, receipts, or other papers organized.



Add the Ruler Studio LED Light Strand for a fun look!



Display photos, journaling cards, and other small papers when you shape the folding rulers into a desktop stand.



Now, on to the giveaway!!


If you’d like to be considered for our Ruler Studio grab bag giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us how you would use this fun new collection in your home. Comments will remain open until Thursday, Jan 28 at midnight. We’ll announce a random winner on Friday, Jan 29th here on the blog. Good luck, and remember to check back to see if you won!

75 thoughts on “Ruler Studio Projects + Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Ruler Studio Preview! - natalme

  2. Pingback: Ruler Studio Monogram Photo Display + Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. OH my stars!!! Ruler Studio RULES!!! They are right on trend and would coordinate in so many ways with my home decor! Look at all these incredible creations, wow!! So much awesome inspiration!!! I’m sure many ideas will come to mind for ways to use these cool new products and the first that I want to do with them would be to create more wall art for my craft room and our guest bedroom! These would add the perfect amount of pizzazz to any room and be a real conversation piece!🙂 Thanks so much for all the great ideas and for the awesome chance to win!🙂

  4. I love the fun shapes and versatility! I would put one by each child’s bed to display pictures, art, etc. I would add those adorable lights so it could serve as a night light too! I would probably need to stalk up on a variety of them, they would make awesome gifts!

  5. I would use it for my sons room. He is into building and measuring and is asking me since the beginning of the week if I can print some photo’s so this would be a totally fun way of displaying them in his room in a original way!

  6. I’d put it above my kitchen window with a banner similar to what is shown, or in my home office with my goals and tasks. Where do you find the rulers? They are awesome! I also like the little lantern you gave Ashley Pond. Do you have more available for sale? Love your ideas!

  7. Ive always wanted to put old rulers on top of an old coffee table or desk, and then add a layer of glass. I saw something in an antique store for $700– no thanks!

Leave a Reply

