Alphabet Punch Board Project Inspiration + Giveaway!

Happy Monday friends, and welcome to Alphabet Punch Board Week! We know you’re just as excited as we are about this amazing new addition to the Punch Board family, so we’ve got plenty of project inspiration for you from our design team all week long.

First off, here are a few project ideas from our in-house team. Scroll down and enjoy the eye candy, then enter for a chance to win an Alphabet Punch Board for yourself!

WR_Alphabet Punch Board-poster

The Alphabet Punch Board is great for posters, school projects, science fair display boards, and school bulletin boards.

WR_Alphabet Punch Board-birthday card

Add letters or numbers to a card for a big impact!

WR_Alphabet Punch Board-bake sale

Create displays, banners, garlands or other decor pieces.

WR_Link Punch Alphabet Garland

Use the new Link Punch to link letters and other paper elements together.

WR_Link Punch

Now, on to the giveaway!

WR_Alphabet Punch Board

If you’d like to be considered for our Alphabet Punch Board giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us what you would make with this awesome new punch board. Comments will remain open until Thursday, Feb 18 at midnight. We’ll announce a random winner on Friday, Feb 19th here on the blog. Good luck, and remember to check back to see if you won!

345 thoughts on “Alphabet Punch Board Project Inspiration + Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Alphabet Punch Board Project Inspiration + Winner | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. I would love to have this amazing tool. I am a kindergarten teacher and would love to use this to decorate my classroom. Open House is just around the corner and the Alphabet Punch board would help me jazzy up my bulletin boards and make decorative banners! ✨

  3. Looking forward to all the wonderful creative ideas people come up with using this board. I love all the punch boards, this one is going to make last minute banners a cinch.

  4. I would use it in my card making and scrapbooking. I can see using for my grandson’s birthdays, my Sunday school class–the uses are limitless!

  5. I have the worst cutting skills and even worse handwriting but haven’t been able to bring myself to splurge on one of those fancy electric cutting machines. But with this alphabet punch board I would be able to actually help out at school, making cute displays for the teachers without shaming myself or my kids with my penmanship or lack or skills with scissors!! Oh, to make my kids proud would be a dream 🙂
    Thank you, THANK YOU for entering me in this giveaway!!!

  6. I would use this to make banners and signs for programs and displays at the library I work at as well as all of the family events such as birthdays, weddings, farewell parties! Fun, fun, fun!

  7. I can only imagine what I can do with this. I am a grandma and so I can make the cute holiday and birthday banners that my girls can’t do because they are busy being moms. I am so excited!!!!

  8. Banners banners everywhere! Birthday parties, religious activities, even my husband said he could use it for some work events! So cool!

  9. Love the punch board. My daughter in law is always making banners for parties for her daughter. I would give it to her. Me, I’m looking for the link punch and can’t find it.

  10. Just watch the demo on Studio 5! Wow! What an awesome product and the possibilities seem limitless. Would love one to play with. Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. This is unbelievable. Love everything about this board! What couldn’t you do with it? would probably start adding large lettering details to the memory books for the kids…

  12. I have every die cut machine on the market and thousands of dies…..but I really love my envelope and pinwheel punch boards because they are so versatile and space effective. Would love the new alphabet punch board.

  13. This punch board looks awesome. All the alphabets in one board. I have individual ABC punches from many years back…they are heavy & take up a lot of space. I would use them for scrapbooking, crafts & parties.

  14. The alphabet punch board seems to be amazing. I have three holidays to scrapbook and it would be great to make places, names etc . I really live the We R Memory Boards that I have so can only imagine it would work so well. Here’s hoping!!!!

  15. I just started cropping about two months ago, I dont have many tools and this is definitely a tool to have.. Thank you for the opportunity to will this great tool!

  16. This Alphabet punch board would be amazing!!! I could help my daughter with her job at a University where she has to coordinate events for the new sorority. It would be fantastic!! Of course, I can think of many things I could do with it as well! Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Wow! What a versatile product. I would use it to make an alphabet album. First, though, we have 2 big birthdays in our family this year, a big 50 and a bigger 80. I would use it for special invitations, a banner and on custom napkins.
    Thank you.

  18. I would use it to make banners and other decorations on parties and events( my mother loves to host parties) and it will also make a good addition to my scrapbook and other crafts tool. Really excited for this!!!

  19. I would love to make personalized pillows and to add initials to baskets, cut out out of iron on vinyl or appliqued but I am wondering if this punch board will cut fabric backed with a craft fuse stabilizer such as pellon 808? Not to mention all the endles paper possibilities, monogramed clipboards and cubbies. Banners, boxes, gift bags, etc…Thanks for all you do and share!

  20. The list of projects where I could use this punch are endless – scrapbook pages, mini albums, cards, gift bags and boxes, frames – using plain, patterned and textured paper. I would love to add this punch to my collection of your products!!

  21. I would love to add this to my collection! I love planner and crafting supplies and make my own deco for my kids’ birthdays. This would make everything so much more fun and the possibilities endless! I am also excited about incorporating this with planning and scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

