New Release & Giveaway: Goodie Bag Guide + Oh Goodie Collection

We’ve got so many amazing new releases to share with you it seems we hardly have enough time to celebrate each one! But today we’re so excited to share another new product line with you. Say hello to the Goodie Bag Guide and the Oh Goodie Collection!

Goodie Bag Guide

Use the Goodie Bag Guide to measure, tear and fold goodie bags in all shapes and sizes. The pinked tearing edge gives the bags a lovely decorative finish. Everything you need is right on the tool!

Oh Goodie Collection

The Goodie Bag Guide works perfectly with the food-safe and grease-resistant Oh Goodie glassine papers that come in an ombre pack and a patterned pack. Seal and embellish your custom goodie bags with Vintage Clothespins, Tags, Shaped Paper Clips, and Foil Stickers. This week on the blog we’ll be sharing more details and fabulous project inspiration using this new tool and collection, so stay tuned.

Now, onto the giveaway!

**If you’d like a chance to win a Goodie Bag Guide and select items from the Oh Goodie collection, please leave a comment below telling us who you would make goodie bags for, or what your favorite embellishment is from the Oh Goodie collection. Comments will remain open until midnight on Thursday, March 3rd, and a random winner will be announced on Friday, March 4th. Please remember to check back and see if you won. Good luck!**

188 thoughts on “New Release & Giveaway: Goodie Bag Guide + Oh Goodie Collection

  1. I’m ashamed to say I dont have any we r memory keepers items BUT this fabulous gift bag tool would be perfect quick and easy for me to make secret gift bags for my sister. She works in a nursing home and asked me if I had any ideas of things to make that was quick and easy to sell for their funds, This is just perfect I could make lots of goodie good luck bags in such a short time. She can fill with small items to sell to help their funds. I would add some of the paper clips they are so useful around the house too.

  2. Pingback: Goodie Bag Lanterns + Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. I would love to have that to make bags for the seniors for Halloween, Christmas, and other holidays they would be so nice to be able to fill with some goods and give them at center with there lunch.

  4. I’d make party favor bags for my daughter’s birthday and my best friend Bridal Shower favor bags. I love those Shaped Paper Clips🙂
    Totaly need these Goodie Bag Guide and Collection!

  5. My daughter’s birthday is coming up, and these goodies would come so handy to make goodie bags! My favorite items are the paper clips – I think they’re so cute for bags and also for other crafts like scrapbooking and card making!

  6. I recently created a craft room, my 2 grandchildren love to join me in creating new and fun items. I know the idea of making goodie bags for family and friends would be exciting.

  7. Oh wow! That looks like fun! Great new tool to use in the craft room! I love the clothes pins with the food safe Oh Goodie glassine papers! Endless possibilities. Goodie, goodie, goodie. Love the name too.

  8. The possibilities are endless because it’s just such a great idea and I love the foiled stickers. I’d start with treat bags for my birthday club at work and I’m always hosting parties and who doesn’t need a special take home gift wrapped in a pretty goodie bag. I’m looking forward to finding this at my local retailer.

  9. Uaua!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can’t believe this! You guys just amaze me everyday!!!! Want everything!!!!
    I would just made a bunch to give sweetes on Easter Holiday to all my family and friends! What about these paper clips?! In love….

  10. I would make goodie bags for my friends for upcoming crops! My favorite embellishments are the fun paperclips! Thanks for the inspiration and the opportunity to win!

  11. This would make great treat bags that I could also use for place settings. I love the vibrant colors and unique shaped paper clips.

  12. I’m doing a charity crop for animal rescue and these goodie bags would be amazing! Not to mention how perfect they would be for parties. And I LOVE the Vintage Clothspins!

  13. I will make goodie bags for the parties for children in my family, for school treats, church gatherings, “just because” for friends, and these would be great to add ephimera to scrapbook LO’s Thank you for the chance to win!
    Have a wonderful day!

  14. I love to give parties–my daughter’s 11th birthday party is coming up in a few weeks, and I’m a member of a little lunch club of ladies who meets every month and I love to have beautiful little treats to share with them. I love those darling little painted clothespins! I am a vintage seller so anything vintage-style is my favorite.

  15. Ooooh! I would use this A LOT! I make a lot of bags whether it be for my friends and neighbors or for my daughter’s class at school and this looks like it would certainly simplify things.🙂

  16. I have 18 nieces and nephews plus 33 great nieces and nephews mostly newborn to 18. That’s a lot of birthdays not counting the adults in our family!!! Could put such a great and easy tool to good use!

  17. I would love make goodie bags for my guests at the wedding as a little surprise because most of them are very important persons in my life and i just want to say thank you…and i like the paperclips the most.🙂

  18. I love making gift bags. I do it the old fashion way of figuring out measurements. I always make a few mistakes so I waste a lot. I would love this so I would never make a mistake.

  19. I love to suprise folks with little treats. This would make them even more special. I love the clothes pins for adults and foil hearts. Can’t wait to get my hands on this at !

Leave a Reply

