Organization Gallery Inspiration Board

Hello, friends! Tessa Buys here with the latest addition to my craft room: The We R Memory Keepers Organization Gallery Clip Frame.

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

I am in the process of redecorating and reorganizing my craft room, so I decided to gather magazine clippings, fabric swatches, and other bits and pieces to inspire the choices I’m making.

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

A big change I am making is moving from aqua to mint in my color palette, so I started by attaching a page from a magazine all about the color mint to the back of my clip frame with washi tape.

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

I love that the frame is so deep! This allowed me to treat the bottom of the frame like a shelf to add objects that couldn’t be clipped to the wires, like the silk flower, a ruler, and spools of thread.

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

The Clip Frame comes with clips, but I added so many things to my inspiration board that I needed more! I took a few light bulb die cuts from We R Memory Keeper’s Honey I’m Home collection and glued them to mini clothespins. Talk about a bright idea, right?!

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

I love the way this looks on my wall and I can’t wait to add more Organization Gallery Pieces to the mix. You’ll love them all, too! Thanks for visiting the blog today and have a wonderful day!

WRMK Organization Gallery Inspiration Board by Tessa Buys for We R Memory Keepers

Supplies Used:

Organization Gallery Clip Frame

Honey I’m Home Die Cuts

Washi Tape

 

6 thoughts on “Organization Gallery Inspiration Board

  1. Do you mind telling me what the distance is between the wired sections? I have looked everywhere and can’t find them and was curious is an A2 card will fit between all the lines when clipped on.

    • Hi Sandra, the distance between the top and middle wires is 5″. The distance between the bottom wire and the bottom of the frame is about 4″. Hope that helps. =)

  2. I need some help and am hoping you can help me or let me know someone who can. I have the flower punch board, envelope board, 123 punch board, candy box, pillow box, boxes, etc boards and just recently purchased the template studio starter kit, and the flower, circle, candy box, star and the pillow box templates.   I love all the products but I am having a real problem using the paper gems triangle score guide.  I have probably wasted 20 or more pieces of card stock trying the make the tetrahedron.  no matter what I do, the directions don’t work.  I’ve tried changing things around and I just can’t get it to work either.  This was why I bought it.  Is there some revised directions available? Thanks for your help. Royalia

Leave a Reply

