Flower Girl Card

Hello We R Fans! Kimberly Crawford here, with a card using the newest collection, Flower Girl. This collection is bright, fun, trendy, and I cannot wait to use every inch of it! The papers are so gorgeous, I want to frame them!

Be Happy card by Kimberly Crawford for We R Memory Keepers featuring the Flower Girl collection.

After layering a couple of patterned papers onto my card base, I found fantastic journaling cards on the Garden Gate paper. Measuring 4ā€ x 4,ā€ this one was the perfect sentiment for this card! Over the journaling card, I added a frame from the Ephemera pack, along with a butterfly.

be happy card 4 Kimberly Crawford

On the bottom of the frame, I added two more pieces from the Ephemera pack. I like how the banner could tuck around the flowers, adding great dimension.

be happy card 3 Kimberly Crawford

My card measures a little over 5ā€ square, so I needed to make my own envelope. Using the guide on the 1-2-3 Punch Board, I easily made the perfect sized envelope. The papers from Flower Girl made it coordinate beautifully.

be happy card 5 Kimberly Crawford

Using another piece from the Ephemera pack and a coordinating sticker from the Puffy Stickers pack, I made a seal for my envelope; the perfect finishing touch for my project.

be happy card 6 Kimberly Crawford

However, it will be the perfect way to open this special card for the recipient!

be happy card 2 Kimberly Crawford

Who do you need to send a special card to today?



Flower Girl:

Patterned papers;


Puffy Stickers

1-2-3 Punch Board

Leave a Reply

