Please Welcome Eva Pizarro!

We have some news We R fans! We’re saying goodbye to one of our design team members, Amanda Coleman, who we will miss dearly. We have loved the amazing projects she has created for us and we wish her the very best. With that, we would like to give a warm welcome to a new design team member, Eva Pizzaro! Take a peek below and enjoy getting to know Eva a little better.

Eva Pizarro headshot

Hi, I’m Eva Pizarro and I live in Santiago, Chile with my husband Marco and our little son Lorenzo. I scrapbook and love everything this hobby does for me. I love to cook, take pictures and enjoy my family.


Eating: too much chocolate
Listening to: Michael Bubble
Reading: Inferno by Dan Brown
Watching: Game of Thrones, Castle, Top Chef and How to Get Away With Murder
Loving: spending the entire weekend with my husband and son
Creating: a video tutorial for String Art Home Decor
Looking forward to: this time as designer here at WRMK! I am super excited!
Favorite We R tool or paper collection: I love my Cinch! Since I have it, I can easily create mini albums and mini books!
Favorite crafting tip: don’t be afraid to try new techniques! You can always learn something new! (I tell myself that every time I experiment with mixed media)
We can’t wait to see what Eva will create for us! Watch for her projects on the blog starting the end of June!

Leave a Reply

