New Release: Angle Corner Chomper + Giveaway!

Happy Monday We R fans! We hope you enjoyed your weekend, and are ready to get this new week started. How about we help you out with some exciting news! We’re thrilled to announce the release of the newest member of the Corner Chomper family. Introducing the Angle Corner Chomper!


Embellish the corners of your scrapbook layouts, cards, and other paper craft projects. The Corner Chomper has 2 designs–small angle and large angle. Cut through paper, cardstock, chipboard, leather, plastic and more. There’s a scrap storage space than you can easily open and empty when full. Multilingual instruction sheet included.




To celebrate this new release, we’re giving away one Angle Corner Chomper along with one Corner Chomper Storage Case! If you’d like to enter this giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us what projects you would use this handy tool on. Comments will remain open until Thursday, June 23 at midnight. A random winner will be announced here on the blog on Friday, 6/24. Remember to check back to see if you won. Good luck!

160 thoughts on “New Release: Angle Corner Chomper + Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Angle Corner Chomper + Case Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. Would love to have a non-round corner chomped! In addition to the usual use on journal cards, tags, and so on, I think I’d like to try this on photos.

  3. LOVE corner chompers. Lots of times the panels on my cards could use an angle on the corner rather than a curve. Thanks for the chance to win!!❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

  4. I would love to win this and add it to my other ones. I would use it on tags and other things to add more interest to them.

  5. I love this! I would use this on my custom planner covers to get that perfect edge I can’t seem to get with my other rounders! I like that it will still maintaining square shape. The possibilities are endless:)

Leave a Reply

