Monogram Card Set

Hello there We R fans! Kimberly Crawford here today with a monogram card set. When I first saw the new Mini Alphabet Punch Board, after the squeals of delight and hand-clapping, I knew I wanted to use the letters to create monograms on cards. Long having been a classy design for personalized stationery, I knew creating a monogram letter with the Mini Alphabet Punch Board would make a wonderful gift for my mother.

monogram card set Kimberly Crawford


Using the ABC 3×5 Metallic Pad, I began creating the letters. These letters are approximately 2.5” tall and 1.5” wide. The perfect size for cards!\

monogram card set 5 Kimberly Crawford

The 3×5 paper pad is designed to work with the original Alphabet Punchboard, but I found that I could get 3 letters from each sheet of this pad! And with all the colors and patterns available in the 3×5 pads, how wonderful!

monogram card set 4 Kimberly Crawford

You can see the Mini Alphabet Punch Board and paper pad. The Mini Alphabet Punch Board comes with a book of instructions, but you can also download a free app! I have a tendency to misplace instruction booklets like this, so having the photos and instructions on my phone is perfect!

monogram card set 3 Kimberly Crawford

Each of my gold letters was added to a card base. I layered beautiful papers from the Flower Girl collection onto my card bases. The shape on my base, underneath the monogram, was created using the dies that came with my Evolution! They were the perfect shape and size!

monogram card set 7 Kimberly Crawford

monogram card set 6 Kimberly Crawford

On each monogram, I added a sticker from the Flower Girl collection.  I used foam adhesive on each sticker to add some dimension.

monogram card set 2 Kimberly Crawford

What will you create with your Mini Alphabet Punch Board?


Mini Alphabet Punch Board
Evolution Advanced
Flower Girl Patterned paper; Summer Night, Finch, Rosebud
Flower Girl Sticker Sheet
ABC 3×5 Pad: Metallic
Thin Metal Dies

One thought on “Monogram Card Set

Leave a Reply

