Dream Big Scrapbook Layout

Hello everyone, Wendy here today with a layout focused on the different Alphas available through We R Memory Keepers.  I had to make the new Mini Alphabet Punch Board the star of the show as the letters are just the right size for impact.

Dream Big by Wendy Antenucci-1


I began my layout by punching out the main word for my title and my design.  It’s not often I start a layout without my picture placement, but when going big it is better to fix the largest element on your page first.  After punching out the word dream from the Kraft and Blush paper I decided to punch out the word big in gold and affix this using foam adhesive for a large impact.

Dream Big by Wendy Antenucci-2

I chose to add more thoughts to my title using the small alphabet stickers included on the sticker sheet and I finished with some fun Thickers.  A few added stickers and other elements added some interest to an alpha full layout.

Dream Big by Wendy Antenucci-3

I added in a 3×4 card to further dress up my title and my page with color and interest.  An embellishment cluster helped to anchor my title down to my page and it added a visual triangle through colors and shapes to my page.

Dream Big by Wendy Antenucci-4

One last grouping of stickers and other embellishments added to the main focus of my page to complete the visual triangles and to anchor the page.

Designer Tip:  I love to leave my journaling until the end because it then adds a design aspect by balancing out my layout with an element that isn’t too heavy, but fills in the blank spots that needed something.

Dream Big by Wendy Antenucci

Thanks for joining me today, I hope you were inspired to play with some alphabets and see what fun you can create!  Don’t forget to get your Mini Alpha punch to it is a great staple for any stash. J


Supply List:

Crush Thickers
Kraft & Blush 3×5 paper pad
Metallic 3×5 paper pad
Flower Girl accent stickers
Flower Girl Puffy stickers
Flower Girl Petals patterned paper
Mini Alphabet Punch Board
Bazzill white cardstock

Leave a Reply

