New Release: Frame Punch Board

If you’re a fan of our punch boards, you are going to LOVE this new release! Please say “Hello” to another new member of our punch board family, the Frame Punch Board!



With the Frame Punch Board you can make customized frames in multiple sizes. Quickly create 2 to 12 inch frames with this cut and punch system.


This tool works with any scrapbook paper, cardstock and more. Make frames in various styles, including Instax- and Polaroid-style frames.


These custom frames are perfect for layouts, planners, cards, gifts, decor and more.

Blog Hostess, Aly Dosdall, recently demoed this awesome new tool at the SPC Mixed Media trade show. You can catch an overview/demo video of the Frame Punch Board from the trade show by our friends at below.



The Frame Punch Board has just begun shipping to retailers, so watch for it in stores and online in the next month. For help finding a retailer near you, please send an email to

26 thoughts on “New Release: Frame Punch Board

  1. OMG, I need this!! I just needed it last week and couldn’t figure out how to do a good job cutting a square in a card just the size I needed. I already own EVERY punch board you’ve ever created. I admit I’ve not used the flower maker, but I own it! My sister just bought the envelope maker cuz she loves mine.

  2. I need this punchboard now! I can just see it now- all my super cute layouts. It would even work to make a shaker frame. Excited! Can’t wait to pick this up. Hopefully the wait will be short!

  3. OMG this is totally Awesome, Cool & Fabulous a gotta have. Love what you shared about it!! I am a die hard scrapper since 2004 and this will be a great tool to have….I have 2 of your picture punches,,,,and love them both I am a huge fan of WRMK Punch boards. Off I go to purchase. YOU so ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

