Urban Chic Giveaway!

Happy Monday friends! Let’s get this week started off right with a giveaway, shall we?


We’re giving away our new Urban Chic collection to one random winner to kick off Urban Chic Week! Each day this week our team will be sharing a project featuring this exciting new collection, and we want to share the excitement with you!

If you’d like to be considered for this giveaway, please leave a comment below telling us what type of projects you would make with this collection. Comments will remain open until Thursday, 8/25 at midnight. A random winner will be announced on Friday morning, 8/26. Please check back to see if you won. Good luck!


177 thoughts on “Urban Chic Giveaway!

  1. I have a project this would be perfect for, want to make a frame around a baby’s block, in different covers. It would nice to make for adding pics in a mini album. I have most if the board and think I only am missing the finger and a couple more.

  2. Pingback: Urban Chic Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. I would like to use this collection for bridal shower decorations to make banners, place cards, invitations and gifts for the attendants. If anyone has ideas…please post them! Thanks for the opportunity to win this collection.

  4. I would make cards! I have making cards for a year now and love this craft. I love sending cards to family and friends.

  5. I would use this collection for card making and with all the WRMK tools, like the banners, mini alphabet punchboard, boxes, envelopes, pinwheels, flowers, etc.

  6. Lots of scrapbook pages , cards for my girlfriends , love the purple 8n this collection so hard to find in scrapbooking , I hope I win

  7. I love this! I would use this kit for scrapbooking pictures of my two girls that we just had done! Amazing giveaway! Thank you for the chance to win and congratulations to whoever does win!!

  8. I would use this cute collection for birthday party decorations. I also would make a photo album of the birthday party. My alphabet punch board would work great for these projects !

Leave a Reply

