Frame Punch Board Card

Hello We R Fans! Kimberly here today with two quick and very cute cards using the new Frame Punch Board. What I love about the Frame Punchboard is how easy it is to create frames, in all sizes! Being mostly a card maker, I did not realize how much I would love to use this latest addition to the We R Memory Keepers punch board collection!



For my first card, I used the Frame Punch Board to create a frame to go around the journaling card from the Flower Girl patterned paper, Petals. This journaling card was so cute and perfect to make as the focal point of the card.

Adding the frame made it pop even more! I was able to create a thin frame around the journaling card by adjusting the side bars. You can choose from 4 different sizes. How great is that?!

On my second card, I used two frames. Both cut from white card stock, I was able to create two totally unique frames.

For the left frame, I set the frame edge to .25” on the Frame Punch Board. For the one on the right, I used the .75” setting. I love how the one frame highlights the patterned paper, while the thick one becomes a way to once again bring out the focal point.


Along with the frames, I added a few finishing touches, including stickers from the Flower Girl collection.

The Frame Punch Board is going to be used very frequently on my projects! What will you frame?


Frame Punch Board
Flower Girl Collection: Patterned paper-Petals, Sweets, Garden Path; Sticker Sheet


Leave a Reply

