High Five Gift Packaging

Hello everybody! Eva Pizarro here today showing you some cute packaging made with our wonderful Punch Boards and the new High Five Collection.

I love to make small gifts and my punch boards are always helpful. I don’t have to measure, print templates and search online. All I need to do is follow the simple instructions on the board and the tool does the rest.


Here I show you four different boxes I made with the punch boards from left to right: the Pillow Punch Board, The Gift Bag Punch Board, The Candy Punch Board and the 1,2,3 Punch Board.


For most of my boxes I used the 6×6 pad included in the collection. After I had scored and mounted my boxes I decorated them with some die cuts, stickers and ribbons.



For my last box I even used the 1,2,3 Punch Board to make a cute bow. I love how easy and quick you can embellish your gifts boxes!


This collection is perfect for everyday crafts and I love the light blue, green and yellow color combo. What do you think? Do you like this new collection?


Have a great day!



1,2,3 Punch Board
Candy Box Punch Board
Gift Bag Punch Board
Pillow Box Punch Board

One thought on “High Five Gift Packaging

Leave a Reply

