Welcome Back Chantalle!

Meet another member of our 2017 Design Team! We’re so happy to have Chantalle McDaniel back for another year. Chantalle is a fabulous all around crafter who never ceases to find creative ways to use our products. Get to know Chantalle a little better below!
cmcd
Hi there, I’m Chantalle McDaniel. My little family and I are lucky enough to live in beautiful Brisbane which is in Queensland, Australia. I am a Graphic Designer, currently working in the entertainment sector and I am beyond thrilled to be designing for We R Memory Keepers for another term!
 
Currently:
Snacking on: Loving summer cherries.
Always wearing: I might take them off for photos but I am totally embracing my glasses. I was very naughty and avoided wearing them for years!
Obsessed with: There are a few people out there who might tell you about my over-zealous attitude towards my three guinea pigs, Maize, Cabbage and Milo!
Listening to: Spotify
Making: Trying to make a bit more me-time.
Annoyed with: There should be more glittery shoes for grown ups… I wish I could fit in to my daughter’s light up Skechers.
Excited about: Career possibilities and seeing what amazing goodies come out of the We R kitchen in 2017!
Favourite We R Tool: How could I possibly choose?? I really love my DIY Party Tag Punch and of course, my Typecast Typewriter!
Favourite project:
adventure-time_13
You can catch Chantalle’s DIY game featuring the High Five collection on our blog HERE. This is one of our favorite projects too!

Leave a Reply

