Tab Punch Board Recipe Box | Free Printable

Hello everyone! It’s Eva Pizarro here on the blog today showing you a project to organize your recipes made with the new Tab Punch Board, and sharing a free printable recipe card for you.

Tab Punch Board recipe box by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

My husband is Italian and in his family food is really important. It is more than a meal, it is a tradition. My mother in law and my husband’s grandmother are amazing cooks, they know how to do everything. A few years ago I decided I wanted to learn a few of their recipes. This little Recipe Box is helping me get organized and not lose any of those precious recipes.

I made the tabs with papers from the lovely Snow & Cocoa collection by Crate Paper. To make the tabs simply punch on the corner of your paper, flip it and punch on desired width (I chose “S”), then use the cutting track to cut off the excess paper.

Tab Punch Board by We R Memory Keepers

To make the course titles I used my Typecast Typewriter with gold ink and the Typecast Word Strip Stickers.

recipe-box-by-eva-pizarro-3

You can create your own recipe cards, or you can download the PDF below and print it on letter size paper.

DOWNLOAD FREE PRINTABLE RECIPE CARDS HERE

recipe-box-by-eva-pizarro-4

I assembled my box and included a title made with a Label sticker from the Typecast Collection. Here you can see the tabs and the recipe card. The board was so easy to use! You can use it to create folders and organize your paper scraps too! Maybe that will be my next project!

recipe-box-by-eva-pizarro-5

I am loving my new Recipe Box! Now I am sure I won’t miss any of those fabulous family recipes!

Tab Punch Board recipe box by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

Have a great day!

Eva

 

Supplies

Snow & Cocoa Patterned Paper

Tab Punch Board

Typecast Typewriter

Typecast Ribbon – Gold

Typecast Word Strip Sticker

Typecast Label Sticker

3 thoughts on “Tab Punch Board Recipe Box | Free Printable

Leave a Reply

