National Craft Month Giveaway: Trim & Score Board + Triangle Score Guide!

**GIVEAWAY CLOSED**

It’s Monday again friends, and that means it’s time for another National Craft Month Giveaway! This week we’re featuring some of our classic tools, the crafting must-haves that make our lives so much easier. To celebrate we’re giving away an oldie-cut-goodie, along with a fun companion that amps it up a bit, the Trim & Score Board + Triangle Score Guide!

On its own, the Trim & Score Board is a super handy and versatile tool: trim your papers, and then score them for folding cards or 3D projects with one tool!

But, when paired with the Triangle Score Guide you can make some pretty awesome 3D geometric shapes and paper gems perfect for party, holiday, or home decor!

If you’d like to enter to win a Trim & Score Board and a Triangle Score Guide, please leave a comment below telling us what projects you would make with these craft room staples. Comments will remain open until Thursday, 3/16 at midnight. A winner will be announced here on the blog on Friday morning, 3/17. Please remember to check back to see if you won. Good luck!

Don’t forget to come back this week for some fabulous projects by our design team featuring some of our awesome classic tools!

351 thoughts on “National Craft Month Giveaway: Trim & Score Board + Triangle Score Guide!

  1. Pingback: Trim & Score Board + Triangle Score Guide Winner! | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. love making little gifts and cards & am trying to have as many helpful tools in my scrap room as possible. this would definitely be an asset to me. thanks for the opportunity to participate.

  3. I would love to be able to do the triangle ball and Zentangle each of the sides. I’ve seen them done and they look awesome!

  4. I’m having difficulty cutting straight using my scissors. That’s why I would love to win these craft tools. I can make planner dashboards and dividers as well as cute geometric holders for my itsy-bitsy things.

  5. Hi there Memory💕Keepers!
    I’m a card maker and scrapbooker and I love this tool! My sister introduced me to making cards for our servicemen and women and I’ve thought to expand that to elderly folks’ homes and veterinary offices for those who have lost a fur-baby. So many opportunities to brighten a day…so little time! Thank you for your wonderful products!!!

  6. I’m planning on starting a small customized cards and scrapbook business which is not common in my place (India). I had very low funds to begin with and back when I first started card making, and was buying supplies online (no craft supplies shops in my place) I badly wanted your trimmer and score board but it was out of stock at the time and I had to settle for another brand. As my funds are low, I cannot afford to buy another trimmer. So it’d be wonderful if I won this and I would no doubt use it for all my projects 🙂

  7. I just love crafting!!! But to be honest, i still don’t have a score board. I’d like to have this cool thing. Think it’s awesome,that is a score board and a trimmer-all in one. Finger crossed
    xoxo

  8. This new combo tool is brilliant! I didn’t even know how much I needed this till just now. Eliminating the frustration of switching back & forth from trimmer to score board & just CREATE. I’d make tiny envelopes for secret messages inside journals & cards, or tiny boxes for my jewelry creations. …

  9. Being a person who loves crafts more than anything in the world, I would love to win this giveaway. If I get a chance to get my hands on the products mentioned I would be able to make so many thing with convenience and obviously very neatly. I would love to make party decorations with them and and they shall be frequently used in making gifts for my near and dear ones. I HOPE TO WIN IT 🙂

  10. As a quilter, and more recently a cardmaker, I’m interested in combining techniques and looks. I couldn’t resist making the flowers in the second photo that look like Dresdens for a special Mother’s Day card!

  11. Soooo excited to create new craft projects for my Party Decors most especially on my Dessert Table set up 😊 also to do Home Decors too! 😉 I love rosettes ❤💮🌻🌼
    I hope this time round We R Memory Keepers would choose me to win these lovely giveaway 😊
    #WeRMemoryKeepers craft tools is ❤❤❤

  12. I need to be a bit more creative with my card creations. This tool would be a welcome addition to help me achieve better lines for better cards!

  13. I love making treat boxes, but I really like the idea of the lighted garland. I love your products! Thank you for the chance to win something awesome.

  14. This would be an ideal companion for my Envelope Punch Board. I see many possibilities with this, but I’d try making boxes first…then slowly attempt the 3D fruits.

  15. My 12 yr old and I love making cards and small boxes for gifts. We would love the versatility and in a small home space is at a premium so we love tools that do several jobs.

  16. I would love to make anything my heart desires. I’m new to papercrafting and have noticed so many different papercrafting items that I can’t wait to try; rosettes, bows, flip books, envelopes, etc.

Leave a Reply

