Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page

Hi! Welcome to the We R blog! It’s Eva Pizarro here today sharing a layout made with some of my favorite We R tools!

Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

The Tab Punch Board is perfect for making folders and planner dividers but I love to use it on my layouts too! IN this layout I use it to add hidden photographs and you could also use it to add a hidden journaling! I also used my Fringe and Score Tool to cut perfect strips of paper to create my background. I use a lot of paper strips in my layouts and this is a quick way to make them!

We R Memory Keepers Fringe and Score Board

With the Tab Punch Board you can make tabs anywhere you want, and in different widths too, it’s really easy to use.

We R Memory Keepers Tab Punch Board

The perfect match for your tabs is the Typecast Typewriter and the tiny stickers strips you can find in their collection. I used my Typecast to add my journaling and titles for my tabs.

Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

I placed my tabs underneath my picture, each tab has a photograph of the species we saw at an exhibit last spring.

Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

For this layout I used the Tealightful collection by our sister brand Pebbles, I think it is perfect for my Spring photos!

Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page by Eva Pizarro for We R Memory Keepers

I love how this layout turned out! My We R Memory Keepers tools made the process so much easy and fun!

Have a great week!

Eva

 

Supplies

Tab Punch Board

Typecast Typewriter

Typecast Stickers

Fringe and Score Tool

Tealightful Collection by Pebbles

4 thoughts on “Tab Punch Board Scrapbook Page

  1. OMG What a Fabulous Layout!! I am so loving how you used the tab punch board! I have this board and love it and I am a die hard scrapper so love it when I see new cleaver & creative ways for layout ideas and this one is Spectacular!! TFS!!
    YOU SO ROCK!!

  2. Is the Tab Punch Board available anywhere? It’s so frustrating that I keep seeing so many projects made with it and I can’t find it!!!!

    • Hi Sherry,

      We apologize, but after checking into the matter it appears that the Tab Punch Board will be in stock again shortly at your favorite retailer. Thanks so much for your patience, and again, we apologize for any inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

