Thowback Thursday: Thanksgiving Banner

Hello We R fans, and welcome to Throwback Thursday! We’ve got a great Thanksgiving decor project to share with you from last fall featuring the Banner Punch Board. Check it out below!

 

My name is Kimberly Crawford and I love paper. And really cool tools to use with paper! The WRMK Banner Punch Board makes creating festive banners so easy. I was thrilled at how quickly this banner came together. The unexpected surprise to the tool for me was the hole punch built in at the top. It pierces perfectly lined up holes for the string.

thanks banner 2 Kimberly Crawford

thanks banner 3 Kimberly Crawford

The toughest part of this project was choosing which beautiful papers from the Wildflower Collection! The papers I used spoke to me of Thanksgiving. I have golds, burlaps, and many branches in my décor for that time of year, so this motif fit in perfectly. I cannot wait to hang it up over the buffet in our dining room!

thanks banner v2 Kimberly Crawford

 

Leave a Reply

